We are now #1 in Google for “Janet Hsieh”! Wow!

13 Jul

Check this out! My Janet Hsieh blog is now ranked #1 in Google in search results for “Janet Hsieh”! In fact, I’ve outranked both Wikipedia’s entry on her, and Janet Hsieh’s own website! Whoa! I guess that’s what I get for being an SEO expert. 🙂 See screen shot below of Google search results for “Janet Hsieh”. You can try Googling her name yourself.

I wonder why the Taiwanese media or Janet Hsieh’s production staff haven’t contacted me yet to harass me, since I’ve smeared their top celebrity in Google? 🙂

It’s Winston Wu, Taiwan’s greatest freethinker, vs. Janet Hsieh, Taiwan’s fakest celebrity. Gee what a match/comparison. LOL

Screen shot of Google search result for “Janet Hsieh”:

http://www.happierabroad.com/Images/JanetHsieh_Google3.jpg

One Response to “We are now #1 in Google for “Janet Hsieh”! Wow!”

  1. Anonymous May 15, 2013 at 1:11 am #

    the reason why nobody in Taiwan has tried to contact or harrass you up to this point is because they don’t give a shit, lol~

    ever heard the phrase ‘don’t feed the troll’?
    although I think that’s exactly what I’m doing right now…

Leave a Reply

